Part ONE

A LOVE Story

  • The 7 Myths About LOVE…Actually!
  • So What on Earth is LOVE?

Part TWO

A TRUE Story

  • The Ending of Pretending
  • How the EGO Blocks the Light of Love
  • The Seven Strategies of Detachment
  • The Emotional Rollercoaster
  • Emotional Confusion, Illusion and Delusion
  • The 7 Emotional Confusions
  • How do You FEEL?
  • The Cycle of Emotion is the Cycle of Suffering
  • Making Love Real


 A HAPPY Story

  • The 13 Myths About Happiness
  • True Meaning of Happiness
  • Going to the Movies
  • The Dance of the 7 Veils 


The 7 Myths about LOVE...Actually!. The journey from your HEAD to the HEART of your SOUL. Mike George